MARIANAS TRENCH - UK/EUROPE - 6PM GMT / 7PM BST / 8PM CET

Event Details
October 15 2020 11:00AM Pacific - 02:00PM Eastern
The Commodore Ballroom

Description
Boundary pushing Vancouver four-piece, Marianas Trench are impossible to categorize thanks to their effortless blending of sounds and genres. Don’t miss this rare, intimate live performance that will inevitably have you dancing along wherever you are watching from.



Powered by: