The Trews - 3PM EST / 8PM GMT

Event Details
December 04 2020 12:00PM Pacific - 03:00PM Eastern
The Danforth Music Hall

Description
With multiple radio hits drawn from six scorching studio albums plus several EPs, a pair of live records, and a retrospective, The Trews are among the most prolific, electrifying, and innovative rock bands on the planet, a fact corroborated by onetime stage-mates the Rolling Stones, Weezer, and Bruce Springsteen. The Nova Scotia-bred, Hamilton, ON-based band has won universal acclaim for both their dazzling live performances and wildly accessible songs. On December 4th, they'll be taking that talent to living rooms across Canada with a virtual concert broadcasting live from the Danforth Music Hall in Toronto. $1 from every ticket will go to the Unison Benevolent Fund.



Powered by: