FRAZEY FORD - UK/EUROPE - 6PM GMT / 7PM BST / 8PM CET

Event Details
September 27 2020 11:00AM Pacific - 02:00PM Eastern
The Commodore Ballroom

Description
Former Be Good Tanyas member, Frazey Ford and her intimate version of southern soul will fill your home with textured vocals, rhythm, and hints of gospel, country and jazz. Feel as though you’re eavesdropping on Frazey and her band in this exclusive, intimate performance. Partial proceeds towards charity for Raven Trust https://raventrust.com/



Powered by: