Upcoming Performances

FRAZEY FORD - NORTH/SOUTH AMERICA - 6PM PST / 9 PM EST
September 26 2020 06:00PM Pacific - 09:00PM Eastern
The Commodore Ballroom
Former Be Good Tanyas member, Frazey Ford and her intimate version of southern soul will fill your home with textured vocals, rhythm, and hints of gospel, country and jazz. Feel as though you’re eavesdropping on Frazey and her band in this exclusive, intimate performance. Ticket price includes $1 towards charity for Raven Trust https://raventrust.com/
FRAZEY FORD - UK/EUROPE - 6PM GMT / 7PM BST / 8PM CET
September 27 2020 11:00AM Pacific - 02:00PM Eastern
The Commodore Ballroom
Former Be Good Tanyas member, Frazey Ford and her intimate version of southern soul will fill your home with textured vocals, rhythm, and hints of gospel, country and jazz. Feel as though you’re eavesdropping on Frazey and her band in this exclusive, intimate performance. Partial proceeds towards charity for Raven Trust https://raventrust.com/
MARIANAS TRENCH - UK/EUROPE - 6PM GMT / 7PM BST / 8PM CET
October 15 2020 11:00AM Pacific - 02:00PM Eastern
The Commodore Ballroom
Boundary pushing Vancouver four-piece, Marianas Trench are impossible to categorize thanks to their effortless blending of sounds and genres. Don’t miss this rare, intimate live performance that will inevitably have you dancing along wherever you are watching from.
MARIANAS TRENCH - NORTH/SOUTH AMERICA - 6PM PST / 9 PM EST
October 15 2020 06:00PM Pacific - 09:00PM Eastern
The Commodore Ballroom
Boundary pushing Vancouver four-piece, Marianas Trench are impossible to categorize thanks to their effortless blending of sounds and genres. Don’t miss this rare, intimate live performance that will inevitably have you dancing along wherever you are watching from.



Powered by: